Administrative

2017 Administrative Officers

These are the 2017 Administrative officers for Jackson Mills Fire (Station 54).

18-4-63

PRESIDENT

Locklear, Christopher

  • Mail: clocklear@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (732) 928-1128

18-4-21

VICE PRESIDENT

Linde, Steven

  • Mail: slinde@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (732) 766-0150

18-4-60

TREASURER

Mac Neil, Barry

  • Mail: bmacneil@jacksonmillsfire.org

18-4-44

SECRETARY

Porth, Steven

  • Mail: sporth@jacksonmillsfire.org

18-4-15

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Calhoun, Ryan

  • Mail: rcalhoun@jacksonmillsfire.org

18-4-45

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Schultz, Frank

  • Mail: fschultz@jacksonmillsfire.org

18-4-42

TRUSTEE (2018)

Sisnetsky, David

  • Mail: dsisnetsky@jacksonmillsfire.org

18-4-37

TRUSTEE (2017)

Chelli, Alfred

  • Mail: achelli@jacksonmillsfire.org
18-4-43

TRUSTEE (2019)

Hoffman, Darren

  • Mail: dhoffman@jacksonmillsfire.org