Officers

2017 Line Officers

These are the 2017 Line officers for Jackson Mills Fire (Station 54).

18-4-23

CHIEF (5400)

Lubertazzi, Michael

  • Mail: mlubertazzi@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (908) 770-4664

 

18-4-16

DEPUTY CHIEF (5410)

O'Brien, Stan Sr.

  • Mail: sobriensr@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (732) 816-7705

 

18-4-51

CAPTAIN (5420)

O'Brien, Shane

  • Mail: sobrien@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (732) 600-3190

 

18-4-22

1ST LIEUTENANT (5430)

O'Hara, Trask

  • Mail: tohara@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (347) 581-3580

 

18-4-39

2ND LIEUTENANT (5440)

Krzyzekski, Joseph

  • Mail: jkrzyzewski@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (908) 906-7280

18-4-42

3RD LIEUTENANT (5450)

Sisnetsky, David

  • Mail: dsisnetsky@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (732) 928-1128

18-4-21

4TH LIEUTENANT (5460)

Linde, Steven

  • Mail: slinde@jacksonmillsfire.org
  • Phone: (732) 766-0150

18-4-11

SAFETY OFFICER (5490)

Bollentin, John

  • Mail: jbollentin@jacksonmillsfire.org

18-4-37

SAFETY OFFICER (5480)

Chelli, Alfred

  • Mail: achelli@jacksonmillsfire.org